I Colori dell'Estate di Spalato

I Colori dell'Estate di Spalato

 

Questa manifestazione è organizzata per iniziativa del Ente per il Turismo di Spalato. Comincia a metà giugno e dura fino a metà settembre. Consiste di diversi eventi come il festival degli artisti di strada, concerti di musica classica nelle sale sotterranee del palazzo di Diocleziano, concerti di musica pop in Riva, "Giorni di Diocleziano" e la manifestazione chiamata "Tutto il mondo a Spalato".

 

Location: Trg Gaje Bulata - in front of HNK Split

 

On July 14, 2022, the event "Summer Colours of Split" was opened with a concert by Zagreb tenor Max Hozić, a member of the Komedija theater ensemble, who became known to the public after the hit "We are champions of love" (a duet with the legendary Rado Šerbedžija).

 

Program below:

 

Friday, July 15, 2022 - An all-night concert by the entertainment group LILLY GEE (Zagreb), which, in cooperation with Croatia Records, will present its new album called "Under the Skin". Soloist Lidija Graovac was the vocalist - the voice of Soul Fingers - for 15 long years.

 

Saturday, July 16, 2022 - All-night concert by the fun pop group BYE BYE Band (Split), who perform covers of foreign hits in "acoustic" and "electric" versions. They have been on the public music scene for over ten years.

 

Monday, July 18 - program for children and youth 'Children's choir Srdelice' and 'Mali Split' - revue performances by the winners of the 2022 Mali Split Festival.

 

Tuesday, July 19 - men's acapella Ježinac and women's acapella Marjan


Wednesday, July 20 - KUD Filip Dević and mixed, male and female, acapella Dević


Saturday, July 23 – Funky and Latin music by SPICE TWINS, who have been on the music scene for twenty years

 

Monday, July 25 - Duo Flora and piano 


Tuesday, July 26 - Pop group POP ART 


Wednesday, July 27 – choreography concert evening "Oj Zagoro lijepa li si..." 


Thursday, July 28 – pop group Pink Panther 


Friday, July 29 – Magic Seventy band (disco music of the 70s and 80s) & Majorettes of the City of Split 

 

Saturday, July 30 – All-evening orchestral concert of the Orchestra HGD "Stjepan Radić"

 

Monday, August 1 - Men's acapella group Šušur and duo "Dva Hvaranina"

 

Tuesday, August 2 – Days of Macedonian Culture: Celebration of Ilinden Day - Cultural Artistic Association "Ilinden"

 

Wednesday, August 3 – Men's acapella group Sufit and vocalists of Cultural Artistic Association Jedinstvo

 

Thursday, August 4 – Celebration on the eve of Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders - all-evening revue concert of the HGD orchestra "Stjepan Radić" and the Majorettes of the City of Split

 

Friday, August 5 – Celebration of the Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders - all-evening revue concert of the men's acapella group Iskon and Danir Ipavec (piano)

 

Saturday, August 6 – Romantics of Dalmatia and chansonniers (Nenad Vetma and entertainment group "Vetmari")


Monday, August 8 - quartet "Evo mene Dalmacijo"

 

Wednesday, August 10 – Klapa Iskon and folklore ensemble "Jedinstvo"

 

Thursday, August 11 – Men's acapella group Sinj and men's acapella group St. Mihovil

 

Friday, August 12 – group MAGIC WISH

 

Saturday, August 13 – group ABBAZIA - music of the popular group ABBA


Tuesday, August 16 - Men's acapella group More and men's acapella group Friži

 

Wednesday, August 17 – Men's acapella group Kambi (Kaštel Kambelovac)

 

Thursday, August 18 – group POP ROCK CABARET (City of Šibenik)

 

Friday, August 19 – Quartet "Bozzotti" and Trogir opera soloists – a concert of film music (City of Trogir)


Concerts are free!

 

All concerts take place at Trg Gaje Bulata - in front of the Croatian National Theate Split, starting at 9:00 p.m.

Quota:

Salienti