ISLAND OF LOVE SUMMER '21

ISLAND OF LOVE SUMMER '21

 

Location: Barbarinac - Island of Love 
 
Small island retreat on the hidden outskirts of Split, Croatia.
 
Island of love Summer '21 program:
 
Saturday, July 10 - Traumer /Paris/ - Miro – Cid
Saturday, July 17 - Petar Dundov / 30 years playing
Friday, July 23 - Abop live
Friday, August 6 - Szafran /Poland/ - Story tellers
Saturday, August 14 - Dj Sola 40 years playing
Friday, August 20 - Kozmodrum live & Ian Pooley /Berlin/
Saturday, August 21 - My baby live /Amsterdam/ (Tbc)
Saturday, August 28 - BEATS'n'INSTRUMENTS live
Saturday, September 4 - Underground Control & friends
Saturday, September 11 - Dj Jock
 
Ticket information is available on the official Facebook page Barbarinac - Island of Love
 
Information about the program and performers is available HERE.
Share:

Highlights