Summer Colours of Split 2018

Summer Colours of Split 2018

Concerts in July

02.07.  31.07. – start from 21:00h

 

Concerts in August

01.08.  15.08. – start from 20:30h

16.08. – 31.08. – start from 20:00h

 

Concerts in September

01.09. – 15.09. – start from 19:30h

16.09.  29.09. – start from 19:00h

Monday, 2nd July – Stefan Kokoškov ( Tatjana Borschagivska on clavier and Danira Ipavec on accordion ), Majda Goluža Violinist and trio The soloists of Split, Split majorettes.

Tuesday, 3th July – To meet Bluezz Festival - Trilj, OZON band 
Wednesday, 4th July – men a capella group SINJ, woman a capella group ORCA
Thursday, 5th July – Folklore group BRODOSPLIT
Friday, 6th July – Ultra weekend (techno DJs performances )
Saturday, 7th July – Ultra weekend (techno DJs performances)
Sunday, 8th July - Ultra weekend (techno DJs performances)

Monday, 9th July – pop band PINK PANTHER
Tuesday, 10 July – Folklore group Filip Dević
Wednesday, 11th July - DJ programme
Thursday, 12th July – Mile Krajina night (a cappella group SINJ, folklore groups JEDINSTVO, FILIP DEVIĆ and BRODOSPLIT, Croatian gusle player Ruža Jolić, Split majorettes)
Friday, 13th July – Folklore group JEDINSTVO
Saturday, 14th July – TRESS HOMBRES
Sunday, 15th July – band LJUTA KUĆA

Monday, 16th July - band POP ROCK CABARET (V. Roša)
Tuesday, 17th July – folklore group BRODOSPLIT
Wednesday, 18th July - men a capella group Šušur, woman a capella group Ankora
Thursday, 19th July – folklore group FILIP DEVIĆ
Friday, 20th July – Split summer carnival (M. Chovan)
Saturday, 21th July – Classical music weekend (mezzosopranno singer Sofija Cingula  and tenor Božo Jurić – Pešić  accompanying piano player Zoran Velic)
Sunday, 22th  July - Classical music weekend (mezzosopranno singer Sofija Cingula  accompanying piano player Zoran Velić)

Monday, 23th  July 
– Folklore group Bitola from Macedonia, Split majorettes
Tuesday, 24th July – Folklore group JEDINSTVO
Wednesday, 25th July - men a capella group Ježinac, woman a capella group Kolura
Thursday, 26th July – Folklore group FILIP DEVIĆ
Friday, 27th July – Thematic disco weekend and latino music DISCO INFERNO
Saturday, 28th July - Thematic disco weekend and latino music BETON
 
Monday, 30th July – band GOODIES 
Tuesday, 31th July –  Katarina Line (Orkestar HONK KONG )
Wednesday, 1st  August - men a capella group Iskon, woman a capella group Ventula
Thursday, 2nd  August – Folklore group JEDINSTVO
Friday, 3th August – band POP ART 
Saturday, 4th August – Band AFTER FIRE
Sunday, 5th August - Homeland Thanksgiving Day, band BARBARY and Split majorettes 

Monday, 6th August – band AURORA
Tuesday, 7th  August – Folklore group BRODOSPLIT
Wednesday, 8th  August - men a capella group Friži, woman a capella group Neverin
Thursday, 9th  August – Folklore group FILIP DEVIĆ
Friday, 10th  August – Dalmatian šansona and splitski đir N. Papić and duo Smoje
Saturday, 11th  August – Dalmatian šansona Santa Domenica N.P and pop rock singer Jonny Gitara
 
Monday, 13th August – live band THE MAD CATZ 
Tuesday, 14  August – Folklore group JEDINSTVO
Wednesday, 15th August - Assumption of Mary ( National holiday ) – NO CONCERTS
Thursday, 16th August – AJ CHA festival ( tribute to Dino Dvornik )
Sunday, 19th August – thematic weekend Country music WESTTASTE
 
Monday, 20th August – live band MORE MORE
Tuesday, 21 August – Folklore group BRODOSPLIT
Wednesday, 22th August - men a capella group Ježinac, woman a capella group Marjan
Thursday, 23th August – Folklore group JEDINSTVO
Friday, 24th August – thematic weekend pop music band STRINGS
Saturday, 25th August – thematic weekend pop music band Antonio Perina and others
 
Monday, 27 August – live  band AZIL
Tuesday, 28th August – Folklore group BRODOSPLIT
Wednesday, 29th  August - men a capella group Šušur, woman a capella group Ankora
Thursday, 30th August – Folklore Group FILIP DEVIĆ
Friday, 31st August – Irish music live band CIOTOG
Saturday, 1st September –Live band ROCK COVERI BAND
 
Monday, 3th September – Live band ADRIATIC (popular music)
Tuesday, 4th  September – Folklore group JEDINSTVO
Wednesday, 5th September - men a capella group Šufit, woman a capella group Kolura
Thursday, 6th September – Folklore group BRODOSPLIT
Friday, 7th September – live band FLORES AQUESTIC (popular music)
Saturday, 8th  September – live band BRAVO BEND (popular music)
 
Monday, 10th September – Live band BARBARY 
Tuesday, 11th September – Folklore group FILIP DEVIĆ
Wednesday, 12th September - men a capella group Iskon, woman a capella group Ventula
Thursday, 13th September – Folklore group JEDINSTVO
Friday 14th  September – thematic weekend classical string quartet SPALATO
Saturday, 15th September - thematic weekend classical choirs LIJEČNICI PJEVAČI and SCHUOLLA CANTRORUM SPLIT
 
Monday, 17th September – Live band HOLOGRAM (popular music)
Tuesday 18th September – Folklore group FILIP DEVIĆ
Wednesday, 19th September – Ibrica Jusic ( songwriter and singer), mixed a capella group ELEKTRODALMACIJA SPLIT
Thursday, 20th September – Folklore group BRODOSPLIT
„Split welcomes the whole world“
Saturday 22th September – presentation of town Maribor
Sunday, 23th September -– presentation of town Maribor
 
Monday, 24th September - Hungary
Tuesday, 25th September - Chile
Wednesday, 26th September – Zadar County and Primorsko Goranska County (Town Pag, Island Pag) 
Thursday, 27th September – PROVIDENCA BAND, Split majorettes
Friday, 28th September – Split Town of Future (Face friends and party)
Saturday, 29th September - Split Town of Future (Face friends and party)

 

Share:

Highlights